New Future Physicists of Florida web site features 2014 Goldwater physics majors

The Future Physicists of Florida returned to the web this morning with a post about physics majors from Florida who were honored by the Goldwater Scholarship program this year.  There are eight of them, and they attend a variety of institutions both in-state and out-of-state.

The site also includes advice on course selection for middle and high school students, and it will include news from FPF events and other events that might interest FPF inductees and parents.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.